Facebook Pixel

Reviews Archive

5 of 5 stars
Oyetunde A.
January 11, 2023

Quality: 4 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

It was a good experience with the Sales Rep (Ed) and his team members. I really enjoyed the calmness and the good customer service rendered.

5 of 5 stars
Lise S.
January 10, 2023

Quality: 5 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

5 of 5 stars
Donna S.
January 10, 2023

Quality: 5 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

Customer service was very helpful and nice._x000D_ Wish pricing could be a little better but did not shop around.

5 of 5 stars
Tricia P.
January 10, 2023

Quality: 5 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

5 of 5 stars
Cristina M.
January 4, 2023

Quality: 5 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

4 of 5 stars
Aaron T.
January 3, 2023

Quality: 3 of 5 stars
Service:  of 5 stars
Recommend: 4 of 5 stars

5 of 5 stars
Michaela B.
December 27, 2022

Quality: 5 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

Very quick and professional customer service! I would absolutely order again. It is wonderful to be able to order labels on a fast and ad hoc/a la carte basis VS requiring the labels to be included in another service package, etc.

5 of 5 stars
Joel S.
December 27, 2022

Quality: 5 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

5 of 5 stars
Nic L.
December 22, 2022

Quality: 5 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

Everyone I have dealt with on the phone and through email has been exceptional. Very nice and they tackle any questions I have.

5 of 5 stars
Don M.
December 21, 2022

Quality: 5 of 5 stars
Service: 5 of 5 stars
Recommend: 5 of 5 stars

We have been using your products for several years and are completely satisfied with the quality, customer service and pricing.

Electronic Imaging Materials